Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We are very happy with the WP Chrysler Jeep customer customer service and promise. Cory Lowe began the process of finding my dream Jeep, the loan process was smooth and to complete the process Armando when over all the learning of how to work my car. This is a place that I will recommend a person to go and buy their car. 100% excellence. Kudos to the staff !! Thank you for your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Awesome location! Armando took his time helping me find the perfect car! Awesome Staff and very great atmosphere! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Ram Limited. No pressure sales person or any of the “forced” dealer add on like tint or nitrogen gimmicks. Ask for Jimmy! The G M Adam was cool too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Got my Jeep today! Jon was an awesome and relaxed salesman. It was a no pressure all around enjoyable experience for a dealership! Would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I got a fair deal on the truck I was looking for. I have had it for a month and really enjoyed driving it. It is a 2011 and I get a lot of compliments on it. The guy in service are great to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I just recently bought a 2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack the salesman i had was Armando Vera, he greeted me at the front of the dealership and was very personable. He showed me what i had been speaking with the internet sales person about. I test drove the car, He showed me all the features of the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. The dealership closes at 8 pm but by 8:30pm i was out the door with the new car and on the road again. I did drive 3 hours to get this car, the staff was easy to deal with and with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Billy and the folks at Westpointe CJDR were great! I found way more vehicle than I ever could imagine! I will definitely consider them first on my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

While traveling thru Oklahoma on our way home to Oregon a problem arose with our lighting system and Kenny Hall promptly solved the problem for us.Many thanks to Kenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Billy D was so great to work with, we have used him to help us buy 4 vehicles, the people there are so nice and really care about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

The people there are very nice and great to work with. This was our third car we bought there, our salesman Billy is the best salesman we have ever worked with. The crest manager was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Found the right truck. Salesman was helpful worked well and did every thing we agreed on. did every thing he said he would do and some extra... I would recommend Billy to my friends looking for a vehicle .. Helpful in setting up all the information center..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Billy is a great salesman. He knows his product and was very informative. He is personable and lively. I would recommend him to anyone. We will definitely buy our next car at Westpointe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

We love Weatpointe & Billy D They take good care of the Whitaker family. We will always go to them for our cars! They make sure their cars are in top condition prior to sales. Billy D should get salesperson of the year! See you guys again!!! 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly, and Billy was able to get me into a vehicle I like and was also affordable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I was very impressed with the honesty and great and quick customer service I received. Robert was upfront and gave me a great deal on my used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Had a Great Experience at Westpoint Chrysler Dodge and Jeep I would recommend you'll to anyone wanting a New Or Used Vehicle. Also would Recommend the number 1 Salesperson Billy because he is easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Great place and really friendly.. everyone is really nice and helpful they’re ready to help even before your are out of the vehicle I really recommend this place this is our second car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Last customer of the day and they treated as if we were their first. Couldn’t of asked for a better salesman. Billy was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

We had a great experience with Jimmy as our salesman! No pressure to buy and he worked to get us exactly what we were looking for! Fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Jimmy was very helpful and awesome to do a deal with. He wasn’t overbearing or over my shoulder the whole time. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Met with Billy and he was really helpful in identifying the vehicle that matches our specs. Great guy with a good sense of humor. Highly recommend him and Noe was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Best experiences buying a car I have ever had, they were so helpful, friendly and professional. If you need a new car call Cayden Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

3rd time returning customer here. I cannot thank them enough for the amazing customer service, and care they put into making this deal work! OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Definitely need to buy your next car at this place! Got my Explorer for an AMAZING price. The entire staff was very nice, but Jimmy S. was especially THE BEST! He knows everything about cars and knew exactly what car would fit my needs best. He made the entire transaction smooth and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Our sales guy Josh was awesome , and If I didn’t already worship Jesus, our sales guy Josh would be next! LOL! Great Service and went to bat for us! Christina Gasio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Awesome sales man . Made 3 phone calls and had everything set to come test drive and then sign papers. Would definitely recommend Curt to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Joshua Caldwell was exceptional in his knowledge of the car and very customer friendly. The dealership was very customer friendly and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I rarely get excited about purchasing a new vehicle because it's an exhausting process dealing with some salespeople. But I can tell you Westpointe has been a different story. I've bought two vehicles there and both times it's been a smooth process. The salesmen I've used have been honest and straightforward which is of the utmost importance at a time like this. Thanks Josh Caldwell (previously purchased Durango), Curt Schreiner (Ram 1500) and Bruce (Manager) for doing such a wonderful job taking care of me. It's nice to have a local dealer you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Billy the sales rep was great. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth when buying our vehicle. The General Manager was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I would definetly recommend WestPointe. The staff were great! We were treated nicely. All questions were answered. Thank y’all so much. Love my Ford Fusion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgable staff. We took our car into Service for an oil change and bought a second vehicle from them this year! The service dept is awesome, they got us in an out quickly and checked our vehicle out to make sure all systems were in check. I love the family atmosphere and was made to feel at home. Our sales rep, Curt was very patient with us while we chose a vehicle. Matt and Cash, used car managers ensured our transaction was as painless as possible. Stephanie in finance is also a jewel, our paperwork was handled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Best deal around. Sales staff was helpful on the phone and at the dealership. Their were no surprises when I reached the dealership. They did what they said they would do. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Good experience after dealing with another. They went and found the car I was looking for and had it deliver for me in 3 days. However I did not get a Users guide with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Everyone we spoke to at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. We went to buy a specific vehicle, and got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted, and back on the road in less than two hours! We spoke with Jimmy about the vehicle, and about the price/trade-in, etc. He was very helpful, and answered all of our questions. When we came close to reaching an agreement, Jimmy continued to work with us until we got exactly the deal we wanted. He is an asset to the dealership, and was very enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Josh was super nice and easy to approach answered my question about different types of trucks and very patient and most of all. I came on a cold day looking for a truck and I don't know too much about them or that market but I asked questions like roaming is in drivable and I travel a lot so I wanted to make sure that I got my Purchased worth.. Josh was very knowledgeable about each truck I test drive and then I made my selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Had a good experience at this dealership. Ryan was very helpful and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted and didn't give up on us when we were ready to walk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Great experience, good people. Will be sending all of my business that direction. Very family orientated, laid back. Prompt to bring in specific vehicle I requested with exact options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Ryan was a big help in finding my Dodge dart and getting me a very good deal . Definitely would recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

the salesman was real helpful and when I drove away I felt real good about the deal we madeso the next time I need a new car I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Ryan was awesome to work with! He made the car buying process smooth and painless! He was incredibly friendly and worked with our financial situation to point us to an affordable vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Jimmy greeted us when we pulled up. He asked if we were looking for general or specfic vehicles. We told him a specific car. WITHOUT HESITATION, he tells us where the vehicle is located on the lot and turns to retrieve the keys for antest drive. It's a chilly Saturday; we aren't dressed to impress - we're dressed to stay warm. We've already driven to Tulsa and back, looking for cars. We were merely checking out the last dealership on our car list. But lo and behold! We bought THAT car last night. We were at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

My husband and I bought our vehicle from here with the help of Ryan and Jimmy! We would highly recommend doing your vehicle shopping here. They were so nice and helped us quickly. They didn't try to hassle us or make us buy something we didn't want. They worked with our budget and got us into pur dream car for a price we could afford. I will definitely buy my vehicles in the future from them! Thank you Jimmy and Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Talked prior to coming in a few times because I was weiry of dealerships at never have had a good experience. Talked it all over came to a pre agreement on trade in and price of vehicle being purchased. Got there and as said through email was done in person and I was limited on time so that was clear when I got there and whole process took about an hour. Easy stuff and Jimmy was the best car salesmen iv ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Our new car salesman, Ron Morain, was the best. He's upfront & really asks questions to understand your needs & wants. He's funny and creates a stress free environment. Once we began crunching numbers, Noe Montoya was very personable & forthcoming with their costs and was able to find a balance between both parties (buyer & seller). Jone processed our paperwork and was fast and very helpful with explaining various warranties. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to Westpointe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I had a really good experience at West Pointe Chrysler the day I bought my used Chevy pickup. My salesman, Josh was kind and very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Customer service is excellent my car salesmen Billy Dismuke went over and beyond givin me personal service making sure that all of the add ons with my puchase did get done. This is my second purchase I recommend my salesmen Billy The dealership is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Josh is amazing. He was able to answer every question and make my experience very enjoyable. The process from from walking in the door, through finance, then leaving in my new car was absolutely great. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Second time to buy at this dealership! Professional, understanding and dedicated to making the financial picture fit you financial situation. Never pushy or overbearing. Great dealership with great staff. Salesman was Josh Caldwell. Finance was Jone. Both professional dedicated employees the promote your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Would like to thank west point dodge in the customer satisfaction my girl friend had when we came to buy a new car. We ended up driving out with a 2014 hyandia elantra se limited. The sales man Curt Scheiner was the best experiance she and i have had with his professionalism and character was very outstanding and i would recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

My husband had I had a fabulous experience with Billy Dismuke today. He has professional and kind. We will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Told them what I wanted to do and they accommodated me with fairly quickly, and no game playing. Fairly good experience. All in all, would use them again for next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I felt like my concerns were heard. This dealership went above and beyond what I expected. I will be using this dealership in the near future! Also, Stephanie in thr service department played a HUGE factor in this 5 star rating! She is not even in sales and expressed empathy and understanding of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I was in the service department yesterday. I overheard DennisS on a very rude and loud tirade regarding his air conditioner. I felt like he was not listening to Bruce at all and just wanted to make a scene. It doesn't matter what branch of service you were in, nor does it matter what color of "belt" you wear with your Gi. Any idiot knows that in this Oklahoma heat, an idling car air conditioner will not register as cool as when it is running. Bruce even offered a compromise on the price of the service which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

First time buying a vehicle and the guys at Westpointe made it a very easy process and were very helpful through the whole thing. I will probably be coming back for my next one and will recommend them to anybody I know in search of a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I Had Talked to Cash and the guys in the Used Car Building Months ago about Finding an Escalade for My Wife. I told Him about How Much I was willing to Spend and what All The Options I wanted on the car. As Straight as He is he is, Cash told me it was gonna be tough Finding something like that for my Price Range but He Would try... Took sometime but They sure Did!. ... Went Over to see It Before My Wife Did, I Knew it was exactly what she wanted the second I Saw It. So, He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

5 stars because they are so helpful and friendly! Billy D is a great guy to go to, he helps no matter what and helps find the best car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Went into Westpointe hoping to get a new car, unsure if it would be possible. My salesman was Blake H. He is absolutely amazing. Blake bent over backwards to make this a smooth and easy process. I left there that day without the normal stress of the buying experience because of him. I highly recommend Westpointe and Blake to anyone looking for a new Jeep. Very happy with mine and the service received! We will return for more business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Having done business with David and Bob, it was a pleasure to work with WestPointe. I did not end up buying a Jeep, but they made the shopping experience as painless as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I love Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I have bought 5+ vehicles from here over the years and always got a great deal. The staff is very helpful and doesn't waste your time. You aren't in here for hours and hours like you might find at other dealerships. I highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Blake Hightower helped me through the process of getting my car and also helping me get it fixed. I highly recommend having him help you find the right car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Ethan and Billy in sales, and Robert and Frank in finance were dedicated to making this a great experience. I appreciate their hard work to get my daughter in her first car at a payment I could afford. It's a great little car she can enjoy for years! Their customer service definitely outranks the competition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Came from NM to trade in my truck and met Ron at Westpointe. He made everything easy for me. The payments are within my range and he also helped me out with some new side steps. Ron was very professional and cared about what I wanted in a truck. I got me a really nice truck. Thank you Sincerely Sid Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Bravo, you all did it again! From our first purchase to now our 6th or 7th (losing count) the folks at Westpointe, Yukon OK continue to take great care of us. The customer care and diligence to see that our needs are met makes our buying experience by far the best we've ever encountered in this industry! We're an average family who are strong in our faith in God and we work hard to support each other. We've had our share of trials and triumphs, it just so happens that some of them led us right to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

My husband and I have now purchased two Chrysler 300's, a Jeep Liberty, and a Jeep Cherokee from the Westpointe dealership! We are very familiar with their sales, finance, and service departments. Our sales person this time around was Curt Schreiner and he worked very hard to satisfy all our wants and needs. Joanie, in the finance department, was excellent and very efficient. And last, but not least, we know from past experience the Service Department will treat us well. The Service Department Manager, Bruce McCrae, is top notch in our books!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Thanks to you and the finance lady for working with me . I got the car I was looking for. The financial department worked to get the payment I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Carlos Watson worked with us on getting what we needed. He's very nice and patient. He's very smart and knows what he's doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

This was our 1st Jeep purchase at this dealership, and we received great service. Having experienced some truly bad car buying experiences before, I would rate this in the top 5 easiest buying experiences. Carlos and Noe were both very helpful and succeeded in getting us as close to the deal we wanted as they could. I would recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

This is my families second purchase here at Westpointe. The service was exceptionial and it made for another great experience. Mr. Carlos Watson helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made the experience quick and painless. Great team effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

This is hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with! The process was by far the fastest and most pleasurable I've ever had from any car dealer. My sales man Carlos went way above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted and for the deal I was comfortable with. The finance office also was too notch. They weren't trying to push stuff on me I didn't need. I have dealt with them twice now and both times were beyond what one would expect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

We shopped all the local Jeep dealers before choosing Westpointe Jeep. Carlos and Noe provided the highest level of customer service and best pricing in the Metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

We have purchased from this dealership before and service there as well. All the way through the process sales and the delivery was great. We were explained all the features and understood how to operate our vehicle, we've always been treated GREAT !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

In 2009 we purchased a Jeep Rubicon from Westpointe, and it was the professional, friendly service that brought us back again in 2016. We weren't disappointed and had the same friendly, professional service and traded in our 2009 for a 2016 Jeep Sahara. Our salesperson was Carlos Watson. Carlos was honest, professional, and courteous. He made us feel comfortable at once and answered all of our questions. Everyone we worked with during the purchase was great! This was an incredibly smooth buying experience, and we are incredibly grateful. We are your customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

We had a great experience working with Carlos Watson at this Westpointe Chrysler Jeep & Dodge dealership. Definitely one of our better experiences from the minute we arrived to the moment we left with our new vehicle. Carlos was very professional, making the buying experience a pleasure rather than a pain like other dealerships. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

We had the best experience at this dealership. They made it so easy to just pick up our new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock. No waiting for long period of time to do our paperwork. The people were very friendly. Our wonderful salesman Carlos Watson was so helpful and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I love love love my new jeep. Trace Wadley and Westpoint found me the perfect one. They have a lifetime customer in my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I just bout my brand new Chrysler 200 with the help of Trace Wadley here. He made it the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. I will be referring all my friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Trace Wadley and his crew found me the exact car that I wanted. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great dealership is Westpointe and ask for Trace👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I was browsing for a new vehicle and was helped by Blake Hightower. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped make looking for a vehicle easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Greatest experience I've ever had dealing with dealerships. Everyone there is very helpful. The young man who helped me out was more then helpful. Very friendly, kind, and treated me with respect you usually don't get at car dealerships. Recommending this place for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Bought my daughter's car from Carlos Watson last year. The process was painless and quick. I would highly recommend Carlos for anyone needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I bought a 2015 Dodge Ram 1500. Patrick was great and listen to what I wanted. No pressure and was out in about 1 hour. Cash helped get my the deal I wanted and this is the second vehicle ivd bought here and both times Cash provide great service. Joany did a great job delaying my payment for 90 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

This was the easiest truck I have ever bought. Everyone that helped me was kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Miguel explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend to everyone that they visit Westpointe CJDR. I love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Doug was great! He explained everything about the car and made his part of the purchasing of my car excellent and easy. Everyone else was very helpful, kind and considerate. I don't like the loud, pushy car salesmen and was fortunate not to have to worry about that at Westpoint with Doug. Thank you to all who made it possible for me to get my beautiful new Charger!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Came in to the store to see if I could get a truck without wanting to kill the salesperson. I don't like going to buy at the dealership until I have to. Had not bought here before, so I have to tell everyone how cool of a place it is. Blake knew a lot about the Ram and did not BS me on my trade in. I got the truck I wanted and more for the 07 than expected. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Had an easy going time, not too pushy. Sales staff is very professional and informative. Easy dealership to work with. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

I had a great experience purchasing a new car from Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge recently. My salesman, Carlos Watson, was very kind and knowledgable. He went above and beyond, even to the point of helping detail my new car to expedite the process. Highly recommend Carlos! Also Jone McWhirter made sure that I received every discount possible to ensure the best price. She made financing a breeze! Wonderful experience at Westpointe - I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I would highly recommend Westpointe and Jon Pembrook to purchase a new vehicle. I normally DREAD buying a car but this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. Jon is extremely knowledgeable, management is friendly and they helped me with a great price on my car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review