Customer Testimonials

Oct 22, 2020

After being under valued and walked all over by a dealership in MWC I chose to make the drive to Yukon and it was the best decision I could have made. Armando was very upfront, forward, and honest. The whole dealership was genuinely concerned with my satisfaction and made me feel like a friend rather than another tally on their sales board. They didn’t try to haggle or scam me. They put my finances, trade-in, and wants above feeding me some slimy-sales-script. I HIGHLY recommend & I’ve told all my friends and family to take their business there in ...

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

My wife and I just bought the new Ram 1500 Laramie. Our salesman was the best (Blake Hightower). Very honest and upfront about everything. And a special thank you to Bruce McRae, thank you for your patience. The finance was great as well, just forgot his name.Update: (since google will not let me post a new review)My wife and I bought another vehicle from this great dealership. From the start to the very end of the deal everyone was great. Our salesman, Armando was great. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The General Manager was one of the key ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Passing through town.Great job on my transmission service, in and out in 1 hour. Thanks to David and the service tech for the awesome job.Stop reading bad reviews and just go there, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Ram Limited. No pressure sales person or any of the “forced” dealer add on like tint or nitrogen gimmicks. Ask for Jimmy! The G M Adam was cool too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Awesome customer service! I have never been to a dealership where I actually meet the manager in person and we did at this one! They were very willing to work with what we needed and explained absolutely everything to us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Jon and Noe were great to work with and never put us in a high pressure sales situation. I had a bad experience at one of the other Jeep dealerships in town but these guys were very pleasant and understanding. Even though they didn't have what we needed on their lot they quickly found the perfect vehicle and had it delivered within a day. Most car buying experiences are painful but these guys have a way of simplifying the process to make it a pleasant experience. Ask for Jon and/or Noe and you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review